Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
January QALL Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 8:30a to 3:30p
QALL Player Evaluations: 

McClure Middle School Gym @ 1915 1st Ave W

 

Monday, Jan 29, 2018 5:00p to 9:00p
QALL Majors Baseball Player Evals: 
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
QALL Majors Baseball Draft: 
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
QALL AAA Baseball Draft: 
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
QALL AA Baseball Draft: 
Monday, Feb 26, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
February QALL Board Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
March QALL Board Meeting: 
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 through Fri, Apr 6, 2018
St. Anne's Easter Break: 
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 through Fri, Apr 13, 2018
SPS Spring Break: 
Monday, Apr 23, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
April QALL Board Meeting: 
Monday, May 21, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
May QALL Board Meeting: 
Monday, May 28, 2018 to 11:59p
Memorial Day: 
Monday, Jun 25, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
June QALL Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018
Independence Day: